Application
Photo albums
Activities/overview
  Home     About us     News     Downloads     Links     Contact us  
Background
The initiative to a Baltic-Link corridor was taken in 1998 within a project called SEBTrans, which was carried out within the Interreg II C EU programme.The continuation project became SebTrans Link within the European programme Interreg III. Leading up to this present Motorways of the Sea project. 
Read more
SEBTRANS & SEBTRANS-LINK
Visit the web sites for the SEBTRANS and SEBTRANS-LINK projects to find detailed information about the aims and goals of the projects, as well as the result.
Visit the website here
CONTACT US
Regional Council of Southern Småland
Per-Olof Löfberg
+46 470-415 74
+46 733-76 85 91
per-olof.lofberg@vaxjo.se
Detailed info

CONTACT US

Co-ordinator

Regional Council of Southern Småland

Videum Science Park

351 96  Växjö

SWEDEN


Per-Olof Löfberg, per-olof.lofberg@rfss.se



Municipality of Alvesta

Centralplan 1

342 80  Alvesta

SWEDEN


Tomas Hedevik, tomas.hedevik@alvesta.se



Swedish Transport Administration

781 89  Borlänge

SWEDEN


P-O Lingwall, per-olof.lingwall@trafikverket.se

Bengt-Göran Svensson, bengt-goran.svensson@trafikverket.se



Municipality & Port of Karlskrona

Östra Hamngatan 7B

371 83  Karlskrona

SWEDEN


Tore Almlöf, tore.almlof@karlskrona.se




Stena Line Scandinavia AB

405 19  Göteborg

SWEDEN


Hans Hansson, hm.hansson@telia.com



Alwex AB

Arabygatan 37

352 46  Växjö

SWEDEN


Pär Aspengren, par.asspengren@alwex.se


  

Green Cargo

Box 39

171 11 Solna

SWEDEN


John Klint, john.klint@greencargo.com



Port of Gdynia Authority S.A

Rotterdamska Street 9

81-337  Gdynia

POLAND


Jan Lewko, j.lewko@port.gdynia.pl

Harris Mawusi, h.mawusi@port.gdynia.pl



Spedcont SP. Z.O.O

Limanowskiego 121

91-334  Lodz

POLAND


Slawomir Knap, knap@spedcont.com.pl

Monitoring Committee:

  

Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and Communications

Swedish Government Offices
103 33  Stockholm

SWEDEN


Magnus Oldenburg, magnus.oldenburg@enterprise.ministry.se



Ministry of Transport, Construction & Maritime Economy
Department of Maritime Transport & Shipping Safety

Chalubinskiego 4/6

00-928  Warsaw

POLAND


Monika Tomaszewska, mtomaszewska@mi.gov.pl

Home  :   About us  :   News  :   Downloads  :   Links  :   Contact us  :  


Copyright © 2010-2013 Baltic-Link Motorways of the Sea. All Rights Reserved.